Vine – xelinecx

Hey Gossers,

Sorry I didn’t blog the past few weeks, I am very busy with school right know. So.. holiday is over 😦 Things I’m gonna do:

 

– Going to Vogue Fashion Show

– I did a photoshoot

– I am going to be model for a cooking book, but the funniest thing is : I can’t cook!

– I moved from Hoorn to Rijsenhout, I live with my dad now and without my mum and sister

– In september I go to another fashion show

– I am going to do homework :s 

– Do you guys have suggestions for my blog

Schermafbeelding 2014-09-01 om 12.29.11

 

AND:

 

I HAVE VINE ! ❤

You can find me on vine: xelinecx

I make stupid videos and post them on vine

 

Schermafbeelding 2014-09-01 om 12.28.03

 

 

XOXO

 

Gossip Girl

One thought on “Vine – xelinecx

Geef een reactie

