Sport till you drop, Challenge day #3

Hey Gossers and other visitors!

Welcome to my blog. I want to challenge you with a SPORT challenge! This is my third day at the fitness school and my goal is gonna gain an awesome but and a crunchy six-pack, tomorrow I will upload my ”before” photo and about 30 days I’m gonna upload an after photo. I challenge you to do the same and post your photos ”before-after” after going each day for 1 hour going to the fitness school. So send me, or make a blog post and tag me in it! Or reblog my post and make a blogpost.

You can also mail your photos to: gossipgirlnetherlands@hotmail.com

Girls, let’s get fit aaaand gain that beautiful but and belly. You don’t have an abbo for the fitness school? Try my squad and crunch scheme, they are posted under this text. So no excuses anymore and sport till you drop.

 

 

 

1) GET AN AWESOME BUTT AND SQUAD

squad

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2) GET THAT SEXY SICKPACK AND CRUNCH ( NO NOT A BEER SIXPACK)

squad2

 

 

 

 

 

squad3

 

 

You know you love me

 

XOXO

 

Gossip Girl

4 thoughts on “Sport till you drop, Challenge day #3

Geef een reactie

