Do or don’t?

Gossip Girl

I officially want the whole collection of these bags, the first one I’m going to buy is the pink one with the white stripe.

What do you think:

Do or don’t?
Which colour do you want?

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

 

Normally I don’t like backpacks I never had one before, only at the primary school I had a Didl and a Sesamstreat backpack. That’s not the one I would wear these days, so I was watching a pair of websites and saw these one. It was love at the first sight: I LOVE IT AND WANT IT. But there’s one problem: I don’t have money at the moment. So I hope by saving money I will have the backpack in a few months, then I will make up some pics an show them to you Gossers ! I love the pink color, the leather and the name of the bag…

View original post 71 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

