He has the power, not in a good way

It all started when I was 14 years old. He was a friend of my brother. A handsome guy and I was super nice and tough love. The first few months were really crazy. I lived on a pink cloud. He gave me lots of presents and stuff. After a few months he changed completely. He was always very worried and was angry when he did not know where I was. Now I’m his property. I can not do anything without him knowing. He threatens and scolds me very often. Later, he does it well again. I live in a fantasy world. Do not do anything without thinking what he finds there. I’m afraid what happened. I dare to talk to anybody about

Geef een reactie

