Cute as fck

Ducklings always seem to be happy

When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

So happy, they like to follow their fury friend aroundWhen Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

When they get tired they are more than happy to fall asleep in your hands

When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

When they wake up they are never in a rush to leave, they’ll hang out a bit with you!

When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

When they go off after hanging out, they like to tear it up like Tony HawkWhen Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

Swimming is their favorite pastime thoughWhen Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

When they want to go with you they like to sit in your shirt pocketWhen Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

Day time naps are always a yes with these little cuties!When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

In mugs too, they feel safe there!

When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

Or wine glasses…When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

Sometimes they just like to hang out and contemplate lifeWhen Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

Other times they will hang with friends, QUACK!When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

Most of all though, they love to be happy!When Ducklings Contacted Me About Sharing Their Photos, I Said Of Course, Wouldn't You?!

And for all this, they only ask that you share with your friends!

One thought on “Cute as fck

Geef een reactie

