I got this letter into my mailbox and I don’t know what to do with it. Can someone help me out?

Hello Dearest ,
How was your day ? I hope all is well ? .
I am more than happy to been in contact with you and also i will like to tell you about my self . 
My name is Antia Dulfon from Somalia in Africa . Age 22 years old , 5.6ft tall, fear in complexion (never married )

I speak English and presently residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal as a result of civil war that fought in my country . My late Father Dr. Philip Dulfon was the managing director of (Faldion industry Ltd) ; and he was the personal adviser to the former head of state before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood . I am the only survival out of 5 in the family . 

I managed to make my way to Senegal where I am leaving now as a refugee . I don’t have any relative now , All my relatives ran away in the middle of the war and some died . Reverend ( David Emmanuel ) is the Rev of the
(Calvary Chapel Outreach Fellowships Missionary,) here in the camp where i am living now . I am leaving in the woman’s hostel because the camp have two hostels one for men the other for women .
 
Please listen to this and do not see it as joke or feel reluctant to respond to me positively .  

when my father was alive He deposited Four Million Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars . (USD$4.300.000) in one of the leading bank which he used my name as the next of kin . I have written to the bank to claim the money as the next of kin because of my condition but the bank replied that they will not transfer the money to me due to my age and my refugee status but they advised that i should look for a reliable foreign partner to stand and claim the funds by signing an agreement paper between us by a lawyer which will empower you to stand on my behalf before they will transfer the money to your position in your name for me , That is the only condition the bank gave me .
 
Please my dear , I will like you to help me transfer this money to your position and from the money you can send some money to get my traveling documents and air ticket to meet with you or you can come over here to pick me over there with you and continue my life and my studies .
 
Remember i am giving you all this information with trust although we do not know each other very well but God knows us and care for us . My dear , choosing you is a question i know you must ask and i
think it is a good question to ask because trusting someone in this kind of a issue looks somehow but i believe that God will touch your heart to believe and understand . I have two reasons for choosing you , I chooses you because it is divine direction from above  , And i believe knowing you will bring joy and hope back again to my life and make me smile again . The day i went into the dating site and found you i first prayed over it and ask God to give me a very good trusted person , I mean Someone who can not betray my trust or take advantage of me and with trust i decided to disclose everything to you and i also believe that it is divine direction from above .
 
Meanwhile , I will send the bank contact to you and my pictures
once i hear from you that you are willing and ready to assist me transfer the money by send me your full contact address such as ; 

Full Name………… 
Country………………….
Office Address/ Home Address……………..
Telephone number……………………………………

Moreover , I am willing to offer you 20% of the total sum as
compensation for your effort / input after the successful transfer and please i want you to keep everything concerning this transaction as a secret , I am afraid because if people notice about the money , They may act anything and try to kill me in other to take the money away from me that is why i decided to disclose everything about the money to unknown person instead of people around me here according to the way my heart instructed me to do . 
Awaiting to here from you soon , Remain blessed and protected . 
Thanks.
Yours sincerely,

5 thoughts on “I got this letter into my mailbox and I don’t know what to do with it. Can someone help me out?

  1. I wanna advice that you should go on with the person if he/she provide a deposit certificate of the money and death certificate of the father because a friend of mine helped one girl from liberia in this kind of case and suceeded and both of them are living together now without problem

Geef een reactie

