Gossip: The mask and my secret love

face

 

I just took a shower when the doorbell rang, I just washed my hair so I had curlers,my face was white because of the mask that I had! I called my mother but she was on the toilet.
So I had to open the door, I did a quick towel and looked in the mirror ,I could wash my face quickly, but the mask was there just on my face so I decided to open the door.

I walked to the door and opened it, but what I saw …………

O MY GOD! It was my secret love! I have been in love with him for a long time. I screamed, my mother came out of the bathroom with all underpants! Ooh helupp can’t be worse.

Later, I sat with my robe on the couch next to my secret love, he just wanted to ask if we had tomorrow!

The next day at school, he said it was between us and now we’re dating, and I’m very happy!

4 thoughts on “Gossip: The mask and my secret love

Geef een reactie

