25 Guidelines For Good Living

The Unlimited Project

I definitely don’t have it all figured out. That’s part of the beauty of life; we’re constantly learning and growing. I’m sure people will disagree with these guidelines. All I can say is that these have worked for me, and I know that in the long run I will be successful.

  1. Smile. Life is beautiful.
  2. Save 10%
  3. Practice delayed gratification. That thing you want to buy now may provide some happiness, but you’ll be a lot less happy when you are trying to pay down the credit card bill.
  4. Spend your money on experiences, not material items. That new jacket you wanted so badly will probably be in the back of your closet or at Goodwill in 2 years, but you’ll never forget that road trip to Mexico you took.
  5. Hit the gym.
  6. Especially if you are single. People say personality is all that matters. While I agree personality matters…

View original post 524 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

