Love in the train/ Hartstocht in de trein

Gossip Girl

Afbeelding

 

 

You got a few stations after me on the train. You came in your shorts and your football kit. I decided to ask if you were cold. You kept your head up, smiled, watched me in the eyes with your sea-blue eyes and blonde hair and you said in English: ‘Indeed, it’s very cold and outside it would be much colder.’ You also told me that you were here for a football match and you said something that ended with the words “you know what I mean.” I had no idea what you said, but I smiled and was distracted by your beautiful eyes and cute smile. You broke the beautiful moment: You suddenly stood up, said goodbye and walked to the exit of the train and got off in Amsterdam, and I just wanted to ask where you came from. Bye nice English guy with your blue eyes, blond…

View original post 202 woorden meer

One thought on “Love in the train/ Hartstocht in de trein

Geef een reactie

