Because the world doesn’t laugh that much

Being non religious and dining with my bf’s Christian Family

1

Girls highschool football team wore hijabs supporting a Muslim teammate who was banned from playing because of her hijab

2

How I think some girls apply make-up.

3

 

Some dog wisdom

4

High Five!

5

What I Imagine Everyone Will Do In The End Of The World

6

 

I want this card,

I should have bought this card for a few people I know…

 

7

 

Anyone?

8

This was posted above the urinal at my local college bar

9

Yeah, he run away…

10

Some of these really cracked me up.

11

 

Long…live…the king

 

a44B5rp_460sa

Moths Are Evil

13

 

 

Guaranteed as the best product ever.

14

Joyful cat

15

 

Why not?

16

Dad jokes would be proud

17

Delete cookies nooo..

18

Feeding the ducks…

19

RAWR! Oh, did I scare you?

20

Sorry girls

21

This is the best kiss-cam ever

24

 

Source: 9gag

One thought on “Because the world doesn’t laugh that much

Geef een reactie

