Beauty Blender

Wanted!

DSC_3277

Hi Guys!

Today I’d like to share my experience with a mega bestseller: the Beauty Blender. A cute pink egg or a water drop sponge🙂 This product is advertised heavily around the world, so I had to get it. So, today is the day.

 I was a little bit skeptical buying it because I’m used to makeup brushes and I didn’t know a sponge could do the same job, or even better. Meanwhile I already didn’t like my MAC brush 190, and didn’t have time to get a new one (also foundation brushes are pretty expensive).

 I had been using my MAC brush with Face and Body foundation. I really liked the shade and texture of it when I was in the store, it was perfect for my skin. But when I came home and used it with the brush I was really disappointed. I didn’t understand why. It didn’t work well for me…

View original post 198 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

