Gossip girl comes to Holland

Afbeelding

Based on the tv-serie:

Gossip girl. But this is Gossip Girl in real life. So I’m the is Gossip girl from the Netherlands, this gossip blog is about the elite and others of the Netherlands. Do you have rumours? Or an interesting story? Just mail me:

gossipgirlnetherlands@hotmail.com.

You don’t know who I am, but I know you love me.

XOXO Gossip girl Netherlands

—————————————————————————————————-

Gebaseerd op de Amerikaanse tv-serie: Gossip girl. Maar dit is Gossip girl in het echte leven. Dus ik ben de roddelmeid van Nederland, dit roddelblog gaat over de elite en andere mensen in Nederland. Weet jij roddels, geruchten, heftige of interessante verhalen? Mail me:

gossipgirlnetherlands@hotmail.com

Je weet niet wie ik ben, maar je weet dat je van me houdt.

XOXO Gossip girl Nederland

4 thoughts on “Gossip girl comes to Holland

Geef een reactie

