My daddy is a criminal/ Mijn pappie is een crimineel

criminal-defense

When I was young, I heard in the gym that the brother of my friend was murdered in a fight. My mommy had sex with him and my father didn’t agree with that. I never couldn’t imagine my daddy would do something like that. His fault was unforgivable. He was in love with his wife and didn’t want to lose her, so he did everything he could to not lose his woman.The worst thing was that my best friends weren’t allowed to talk to me. Some people threatned me. I was afraid. I missed my father. There was a big difference between then and before the accident: we couldn’t talk to each other in real life. And once a month, we were able to talk to each other through the telephone for ten minutes. I missed him, but I also hated him. How could he do something like that? How could he leave us? There were a lot of quetstions without answers. Nobody was allowed to know what hapenned that aweful day. My whole school life I lived in a a lie. I had to tell my friends that my parents were in a divorce and my dad had moved to England. I became depressive and started to cut myself. That wasn’t my only problem, I also got anorexic and wanted to die. I was dreaming about jumping from the Eiffeltower and jumping for the train. Now I’m feeling better, I learned to love the world and myself. Finally my dad is out of jail and I always call him my tiny criminal.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Toen ik jong was, hoorde ik in de sportschool dat de broer van een vriend was vermoord in een gevecht . Mijn mama had seks met de hem gehad en mijn vader was het niet mee eens. Ik kon me niet voorstellen dat mijn vader zoiets zou doen. Wat mijn vader had gedaan, was onvergetelijk en onvergefelijk. Hij van mijn moeder en wilde haar niet verliezen, dus hij deed alles wat hij kon om zijn vrouw bij zich te houden. Het ergste was dat mijn beste vrienden niet meer met mij mochten praten. Sommige mensen bedreigden mij. Ik was bang en ik miste mijn vader. Er was een groot verschil tussen voor en na het ongeval: we konden niet met elkaar praten in het echte leven. Een keer per maand waren we in staat om met elkaar te praten via de telefoon gedurende tien minuten. Ik miste hem, maar ik haatte hem ook. Hoe kon hij zoiets doen ? Hoe kon hij ons verlaten? Er waren heel veel vragen zonder antwoorden . Niemand mocht weten wat er was gebeurd die verschrikkelijke dag. Mijn hele leven op school leefde ik in een leugen. Ik moest mijn vrienden vertellen dat mijn ouders in een scheiding zaten en dat mijn vader naar Engeland was verhuisd. Door dit alles werd ik depressief en begon ik mezelf te snijden. Dat was niet mijn enige probleem, ik kreeg ook anorexia en wilde sterven. Ik droomde over het springen van de Eiffeltoren en springen voor de trein. Nu voel ik me beter, ik heb geleerd om van de wereld en mezelf te houden. Eindelijk is mijn vader uit de gevangenis, ik noem hem altijd mijn kleine crimineel. Humor is erg belangrijk.

 

 

Shoutout to these blogs:

Blogroll:

http://tuurder.wordpress.com 

http://wordsdreamer.wordpress.com

http://maggieraskin.wordpress.com

http://brownie6928.wordpress.com

http://vieiradesign2311.wordpress.com

http://nwowa.wordpress.com

http://oddperfection.wordpress.com

17 thoughts on “My daddy is a criminal/ Mijn pappie is een crimineel

  1. it is strange how a person can define life for you. As it was not you who done anything wrong. You are looked upon as if.
    Lovely read. keep on smiling
    –==–
    Raar hoe iemand anders jouw leven vorm geeft. Jij hebt niets verkeerd gedaan, maar je wordt er wel voor aangekeken.
    Mooi stukje. blijven lachen.

Geef een reactie

